Your journey to a better life

Australia Skilled Visas


Embarking on a journey to Australia through skilled immigration requires a partner with comprehensive knowledge and unwavering support. We specialize in providing solutions for individuals aspiring to make Australia their new home. Our Australia Skilled Immigration Services are designed to guide you through every step of the process, ensuring a smooth and successful transition.


General Skilled Migration (Skill Set) visa subclasses

Skilled Independent visa (subclass 189)

Independent Skilled Visa Subclass 189 is for skilled employeesinvited by the Department of Home Affairs. This visa lets invited workers with skills, to live and work permanently anywhere in Australia.Skilled and experienced employees can live and work in any region of Australia. It’s a points-tested stream. Skilled workers have to score 65 points in the points test to obtain. visa 189. However, the applicant does not need any nominator or sponsor to apply for this visa.

Skilled Nominated visa (subclass 190)

Skilled Visa Subclass 189 is a permanent visa sponsored by the state. It lets you stay in Australia indefinitely. For your application to be valid, you must declare that you have a suitable skills assessment at the time of invitation.

Skilled Work Regional visa (subclass 491)

Skilled Visa Subclass 491 is a temporary visa with validity of 5 years. This is a provisional visa. It is for skilled workers who want to live and work in regional Australia. After continues stay of 3 years in the designated regional area you can apply for permanent

Recognised Graduate visa

Graduate Stream 476

This is a temporary visa. You can usually stay in Australia for 18 months. You can include members of the family unit in your application when you apply.


• Age must be under 31
• Degree completed is last 2 years
• IELTS 6 bands


Discover What Our Clients Say About Our Excellence!

We Offer tailored solutions
to Resolve their immigration related problems.



The Australian skilled migration program is designed to attract highly skilled individuals from around the world to contribute to the Australian workforce and economy.

The primary skilled migration visa categories include Subclass 189 (Skilled Independent), Subclass 190 (Skilled Nominated), and Subclass 491 (Skilled Work Regional) visas. Each has its own eligibility criteria and requirements.

You can check the current Skilled Occupation List (SOL) or Consolidated Sponsored Occupation List (CSOL) on the official website of the Australian Department of Home Affairs to see if your occupation is in demand.

Yes, the Subclass 189 (Skilled Independent) visa does not require a job offer. However, other visas, like the Subclass 190 (Skilled Nominated), may require nomination by an Australian state or territory.

Yes, most skilled migration visas allow you to include your spouse, partner, and dependent children in your application. They will have the same visa conditions as the primary applicant.

Processing times can vary based on factors such as the visa subclass and the completeness of your application. Check the Department of Home Affairs website for current processing time estimates.

Yes, all applicants and family members are typically required to undergo health examinations and provide police clearance certificates as part of the character and health requirements.